December 10, 2010

I’m trying to sew and craft again.  It has been a long time…about a year. This post inspired me to make this:

…and this post helped me create this:

 

 

3 Responses to “”

  1. emily said

    it’s about darn time you posted something. and look at how cute you are. miss talented you.

  2. stephanie said

    hey jill that is super cute! i think we need to have a craft night when school is done so you can help me be more crafty :). j/k, we really should hang out though! I’ll be done with finals on Thursday night so I’m good after that.

  3. Rachel Child said

    love these, you make the cutest things! I think you needed to pass some of that talent this way 🙂

Leave a Reply

